apologise, but, opinion, you are mistaken..

Category: DEFAULT

Modern Talking - The 1st Album

9 Reply to “ Modern Talking - The 1st Album ”

  1. Tut says:
    “The 1st Album” is the debut album by Modern Talking, released in The album contains two international hits You’re My Heart, You’re My Soul and You Can Win If You Want.
  2. Dudal says:
    Modern Talking: The 1st Album ‎ (LP, Album) Principal Record Company: RSL South Africa: Sell This Version/5(2).
  3. Gum says:
    The Final Album is the greatest hits album of Modern classical.huswynbaktilararcanebrand.infoinfo was released in by BMG International, and is a singles collection from to Genre: Pop.
  4. Vigami says:
    Sep 03,  · referencing The 1st Album, LP, Album, , The First Album and probably the best Modern Talking album ever. All songs (Bells Of Paris excluded) are masterpieces/5().
  5. Toramar says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for 1st Album - Modern Talking on AllMusic -
  6. Gardatilar says:
    Modern Talking, throughout their existence, have released 20 singles, 12 studio-albums, 17 international compilation-albums and two video albums containing their hit-videos. Global sales of Modern Talking, after the duo's second and final break-up in , had reached million singles and albums combined, making them the biggest-selling Compilation albums:
  7. Samura says:
    Ready for Romance is the third studio album by German duo Modern Talking. It was released on by Hansa Records. The album spent five consecutive weeks atop the German chart, and was eventually certified platinum by the Bundesverband Musikindustrie (BVMI) for shipments in excess of , copies in classical.huswynbaktilararcanebrand.infoinfo: Euro disco, Synth-pop.
  8. Akinogor says:
    Alone is the eighth studio album released by Modern Talking, and their second after their reunion. It was released on 19 February by Hansa Records, BMG. Two singles were released off this album "You Are Not Alone" and "Sexy Sexy Lover", first one of Genre: Eurodance, MOR.
  9. Kiganris says:
    Sep 28,  · This is the 1-st album from the Legendary German Composer/Songwriter Dieter Bohlen and the vocalist Thomas Anders and their German Pop/Dance group Modern Talking. I believe it's from I never get tired of listening to this EuroDisco Classic, it brings up many feeling/5(16).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019. Powered by WordPress